Anthony Jameson, FBK-irst, Trento, Italy; and DFKI, Saarbrücken, Germany

Silvia Gabrielli, FBK-irst, Trento,

Antti Oulasvirta, Helsinki Institute for Information Technology (HIIT)

Program Committee

Luca Chittaro, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Udine, Italy

Cristina Conati, Department of Computer Science, University of British Columbia, Canada

Cristina Gena, Department of Computer Science, University of Turin, Italy

Alexandros Paramythis, Institute for Information Processing and Microprocessor Technology, Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria

Lex van Velsen, Department of Technical and Professional Communication, University of Twente, the Netherlands

Julie Weber, Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, University of Michigan, U.S.A.